To guests from Japan

日本で発売されたBlues Albumを所蔵している人たちの多くのご連絡ください。

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Jacques Berndorf & Christian Willisohn - Samiras Blues

Styles : Piano Blues
Released : 2009

1 - Samiras Blues
2 - Wer Ist Dieser Vater
3 - Just A Little Bit Of Love
4 - Liebe Brot Der Armen
5 - Runaway Child
6 - Gegen Den Strom
7 - Cyprus House
8 - Märchenprinzessin
9 - Kein Vater Im Märchen
10 - Beirut
11 - Manchmal Einen Joint
12 - I Can't Sleep
13 - Welcome Home
14 - Tod Und Neues Leben
15 - How Could I
16 - Die neue Chance_Mikkel
17 - Samiras Blues

A world of terror, full of neglect, full of brutality.
Samira, who arrives illegally with her broken family from the Middle East to Germany, Samira, who suffers from the indifference of her mother and under the alcoholism of her father.
Samira decides to fight for her life before she goes down, no matter how hopeless it may look like.

 For the second time working together Germany's most famous pianist Christian Blue Willi's son and Germany's most widely read crime writer Jacques Berndorf.
As with "Otto Krause has the blues" have created both here with their raspy voice is a sensitive radio play in a class which receives the text and music, a combination rarely seen before and a story filled with blues, tell.

No comments:

Post a Comment