To guests from Japan

日本で発売されたBlues Albumを所蔵している人たちの多くのご連絡ください。

Thursday, September 9, 2010

Alabama Mike - Tailor Made Blues

Styles : Chicago Blues
Released : 2010

1 - Tailor Made
2 - Ghetto Life
3 - Eddie Lee
4 - Go Ahead
5 - I'm gone
6 - Enough to Keep Me Holding On
7 - Moon Dog Howl
8 - Stop Putting Me On
9 - Look Here Baby
10 - Hoo Doo Man
11 - Easiest Thing I'll Ever Do

"Tailor Made Blues" his follow up to the highly acclaimed "Day To Day", Distributed by I.D.C

Street date is JULY 15. "Tailor Made Blues" features guitar ace's Anthony Paule, Jon Lawton, James Cotton sideman Tom Holland and the Faboulous T-Bird's bass player Randy Bermudes as well as some very phat horns. Alabama Mike again shows he is the real deal, a great singer a great songwriter

No comments:

Post a Comment