To guests from Japan

日本で発売されたBlues Albumを所蔵している人たちの多くのご連絡ください。

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Broken Arrow Blues Band - Baby's Gone

Styles : Detroit Blues
Released : 2009

1 - Baby's Gone
2 - No More Me And You
3 - Broken Arrow Boogie
4 - Go Away And Leave Me
5 - Leavin'
6 - Given Right
7 - Dreams
8 - Sound Of A Broken Heart
9 - Blue
10 - She's Evil
11 - Diner Blues
12 - Tell It To The Doctor

Broken Arrow was born on a Gig that really shouldn't have been the beginning of the Band, a chance slip up, and we all agreed to continue on , because we liked what we heard. The best of four of Detroit's hottest Blues Bands came together to form what is now the Hottest "New" Powerhouse Blues Band in town!! We like it & our growing by the day fan base does too! We know if you are a Blues & Boogie fan you'll love Broken Arrow Blues Band

Shadowhawk Ellis/Drums Vocals, "Alen Big Al" Grebovic/Guitars Vocals, Peter Carter/Bass Vocals, Leo Early/Keyoards

No comments:

Post a Comment