To guests from Japan

日本で発売されたBlues Albumを所蔵している人たちの多くのご連絡ください。

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Curley Bridges - Live At The Silver Dollar Room

Styles : Soul Blues
Released : 2009

1 - Where Did My Baby Go
2 - Honey Hush
3 - Since I Met You Baby
4 - Curley Bridges - Walk On
5 - 3 O'Clock Blues
6 - Give Me One Reason
7 - Happy Birthday Curley Boogie
8 - Mr. Rock 'n' Soul
9 - Caledonia
10 - Sloop John B.
11 - You're The One
12 - Mojo Re Worked

Curley Bridges' new Electro-Fi recording, Keys To The Blues, will be launched at a CD release party on Saturday, September 19 at the Silver Dollar Room. Bridges will be joined by special guests Chris Whiteley on trumpet, harmonica and guitar, saxman John Deehan, Dan Whiteley on guitar, the upright bass of Victor Bateman and drummer Bucky Berger, Bridges was backed by a superb contingent of Toronto's premier musicians.

*I got this original CD from SUSSEX a few month ago. I've heard the result, WELL-MADE and very high quality. I would like to strongly recommend

No comments:

Post a Comment