To guests from Japan

日本で発売されたBlues Albumを所蔵している人たちの多くのご連絡ください。

Friday, September 30, 2011

Dago Red - Feel Like... Goin' On

Style : Acoustic Blues (Diatonic Harp)
Released : 2005
Lable : EDT

01 - Lord I Feel...
02 - Here Am I...Lord Send Me
03 - Burgeois Blues
04 - Bo Weavil
05 - Sittin' In Heaven'
06 - Kansas City Blues
07 - Another Man
08 - There Was A Time
09 - Key To The Highway
10 - Walk On
11 - Rollin' Night And Day (Bonus Track)

A band of blues and roots that will make the heart beat and foot.
They started playing in 1998 and have since released three CDs, in addition to tracks in dozens of compilations. They wrote songs for artists from the prestigious label "Crosscut records". They played the most important festivals in Italy in the Blues and the rest of Europe.

original CD from sussex

No comments:

Post a Comment