To guests from Japan

日本で発売されたBlues Albumを所蔵している人たちの多くのご連絡ください。

Friday, June 10, 2011

Rod Piazza & The All Mighty Flyers - Almighty Dollar

Styles : Contemporary Blues, Harmonica Blues
Released : 2010

01 - Move Out Baby
02 - What Makes You So Tough
03 - Blue Shadows
04 - Wine, Wine, Wine
05 - Ain't Nobody's Business
06 - That's It
07 - Baby Don't Go
08 - Loving Man
09 - Almighty Dollar
10 - We Belong Together
11 - Confessin' The Blues
12 - Con-Vo-Looted

That's It! heralds Rod Piazza's latest achievement in a career that spans over four decades and twenty-six recordings.
Piazza has long been recognized for his dedication and commitment to excellence as evidenced by the many awards and accolades he and his band have racked up over the years.

This time out, The Mighty Flyers rocket into the stratosphere as Piazza pilots his crew through another harp-fueled voyage propelled by some very special guests including Bay Area guitarist Rusty Zinn and Mississippi-bred bluesman Johnny Dyer.

from Rubymen

No comments:

Post a Comment