To guests from Japan

日本で発売されたBlues Albumを所蔵している人たちの多くのご連絡ください。

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Bernie Marsden - Going To My Hometown

Styles : Bluesrock
Released : 2009
Lable : Bernie Marsden

01 - Till The Day I Die
02 - The Time Is Right For Love
03 - Bell Bottom Blues
04 - The Hell Square Dance
05 - Key To The Highway
06 - Out On The Western Plains
07 - Lovehunter
08 - Going To My Hometown
09 - Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
10 - Rock And Roll Shoes
11 - Wheels Within Wheels
12 - Here I Go Again

Going to My Hometown is an acoustic live album by former Whitesnake guitar player Bernie Marsden and His Acoustic Band, released in 2009.
Bernie has been touring, the theme being " Bernie plays Rory". During the tour Bernie has been joined by some of Rory's last line up so it promises to be quite an event.

Recorded at the Radcliffe Centre, Buckingham by Steve Readfern with the Rockhopper Mobile on November 8, 2008

No comments:

Post a Comment