To guests from Japan

日本で発売されたBlues Albumを所蔵している人たちの多くのご連絡ください。

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Sabrina Weeks & Swing Cat Bounce - Tales From Lenny's Diner

Styles : West Coast Blues
Released : 2010

1 - Boogie Downtown
2 - Fingers In My Pocket
3 - Something's Got A Hold On Me
4 - Thinking Of You
5 - Bad Boys
6 - Detour
7 - Ain't My Time To Sing The Blues
8 - All That Love
9 - Wrath Of Mom
10 - Spend A Little Time
11 - Independent Woman

Album Review
Offering up a generous helping of the Swinging Bouncing Boogie Blues is what Sabrina Weeks & Swing Cat Bounce are all about and now with their ground breaking Debut release "Tales From Lenny's Diner", we all get to hear why this band gets such rave reviews at all their shows.

Sabrina Weeks & Swing Cat Bounce is a little city band with a big city sound and I do mean BIG. These cats can stand up against any Swinging Boogie Blues band out there today and not only hold their own, but blow the competition away.

When it comes to music leaving you with a good time feeling, "Tales From Lenny's Diner", really is the Cats Meow.

from azzul

1 comment: